Current Bids

Number Title Due Date Other Files Tab Sheet
20-14 RFB for Natural Gas Distribution Construction Services Wed, 03/25/2020 - 2:00pm PDF icon 20-14_bid_tab.pdf
20-13 RFP for Headworks Improvements Fri, 03/27/2020 - 4:00pm
20-12 RFB for Fiberglass and Concrete Pads, Pedestal Sectionalizers and Pedestals Tue, 03/10/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-12_bid_tab.pdf
20-11 RFB for Disposal of Scrap Metals for Recycling Wed, 03/11/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-11_bid_tab.pdf
20-10 RFB for One Mini Excavator Tue, 02/18/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-10_bid_tab.pdf
20-09 RFB for Tubular Steel Structures Wed, 03/18/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-09_bid_tab.pdf
20-08 RFB for Pallet Racks, Shelving and Installation Thu, 02/27/2020 - 2:00pm PDF icon 20-08_bid_tab.pdf
20-07 RFB for Audio/Video, Operator Console, Video Wall System and Installation for the New Emergency Operations Center Wed, 03/11/2020 - 2:00pm PDF icon 20-07_bid_tab.pdf
20-06 RFB for One Trailer Tue, 02/11/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-06_bid_tab.pdf
20-05 RFB for One (1) Tandem Axle Diesel Dump Truck Wed, 02/05/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-05_bid_tab.pdf
20-04 RFB for Two (2) 60' Aerial Tower Unit Mounted with Utility Line Body & 1,250 lbs. Material Handling Package Wed, 01/29/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-04_bid_tab.pdf
20-03 RFB for Two Compact Excavators Rev. 1 Tue, 01/21/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-03_bid_tab.pdf
20-02 RFB for Two Trailers Tue, 01/14/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-02_bid_tab.pdf
20-01 RFB for Cable Wed, 01/08/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-01_bid_tab.pdf
19-59 RFB for Transformers Wed, 01/08/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-59_bid_tab.pdf
19-58 RFP for Gas Leak Detection and Atmospheric Corrosion Survey Services Thu, 01/30/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-58_bid_tab_v2.pdf
19-57 RFP for One Copier Wed, 12/11/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-57_bid_tab.pdf
19-56 RFP for One Copier Wed, 12/04/2019 - 3:00pm
19-55 RFP for Two 60" Aerial Tower Units Wed, 11/20/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-55_bid_tab.pdf
19-54 RFP for ULS Ticket Management Wed, 11/13/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-54_bid_tab.pdf
19-53 RFB for Custodial Services Tue, 11/05/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon custodial_services_11.5.19_website.pdf
19-52 RFB for Wood Distribution Poles Fri, 10/25/2019 - 2:00pm
19-51 RFB for Uniforms Wed, 10/09/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-51_bid_tab.pdf
19-50 RFB for Southside Pump Station Electrical Wireway Replacement Wed, 10/16/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-50_bid_tab.pdf
19-49 Re-Bid for Electrical Tape, ETC. Thu, 09/19/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-49_bid_tab.pdf

Pages