Skip to main content

Past Bids

Bid Number Title Due Date Other Files Tab Sheet
23-27 Re-Bid for Ayden-Grifton High School Natural Gas Main Extension Thu, 04/27/2023 - 08:00pm 23-27_bid_tab_0.pdf
23-26 RFQ for Engineering Services for Gas Distribution System Tue, 05/23/2023 - 08:00pm 23-26_bid_tab.pdf
23-25 RFB for Operations Paving Thu, 04/20/2023 - 07:00pm 23-25_bid_tab.pdf
23-23 RFB for Southside Elevated Water Tank Rehabilitation Project Tue, 05/02/2023 - 06:00pm - 23-23_bid_tab.pdf
23-22 RFB for One (1) Trailer Wed, 04/05/2023 - 07:00pm - 23-22_bid_tab.pdf
23-21 RFB for Tubular Steel Structures Tue, 05/09/2023 - 07:00pm 23-21_bid_tab.pdf
23-20 RFP for One Copier-Printer Thu, 04/20/2023 - 03:00pm - 23-20_bid_tab.pdf
23-19 RFB for Tree Trimming Services Thu, 04/27/2023 - 07:00pm - 23-19_bid_tab.pdf
23-18 RFB for Wire Thu, 04/06/2023 - 07:00pm - 23-18_bid_tab.pdf
23-17 Re-RFP for Gas Leak Detection and Atmospheric Corrosion Survey Services Thu, 03/30/2023 - 03:00pm 23-17_bid_tab.pdf
23-16 RFQ for Environmental Services SOQ Tue, 04/11/2023 - 08:00pm 23-16_ranking_tab.pdf
23-15 RFB for Ayden-Grifton High School Natural Gas Main Extension Tue, 04/18/2023 - 06:00pm 23-15_bid_tab_0.pdf
23-14 Re-RFP for Gas Leak Detection and Atmospheric Corrosion Survey Services Tue, 03/14/2023 - 03:00pm 23-14_bid_tab.pdf
23-13 RFB for Wire Tue, 02/21/2023 - 09:00pm - 23-13_bid_tab.pdf
23-12 RFB for Conduit Tue, 02/21/2023 - 08:00pm - 23-12_bid_tab.pdf
23-11 RFB for Transformers Thu, 03/23/2023 - 07:00pm - 23-11_bid_tab.pdf
23-10 Re-Bid for Manhole Rings and Covers Fri, 02/10/2023 - 08:00pm - 23-10_bid_tab.pdf
23-08 RFP for Gas Leak Detection and Atmospheric Corrosion Survey Services Tue, 02/14/2023 - 04:00pm 23-08_bid_tab.pdf
23-07 RFP for One Copier/ Printer Thu, 01/26/2023 - 07:00pm 23-07_bid_tab.pdf
23-06 RFB for Replacement of Distribution Poles along NC-43 Tue, 01/24/2023 - 07:00pm 23-06_bid_tab.pdf
23-05 RFB for One (1) 2022 FORD F450 DRW XL w/Service Body & Crane Thu, 01/05/2023 - 07:00pm 23-05_bid_tab.pdf
23-04 RFB for Wood Distribution Poles Thu, 01/12/2023 - 07:00pm - 23-04_bid_tab.pdf
23-03 RFB for Cast Iron Water Meter Boxes Tue, 01/24/2023 - 09:00pm 23-03_bid_tab.pdf
23-02 RFB for Support Clamps, Service Tees, Stab Couplings and Repair Couplings Thu, 01/12/2023 - 08:00pm 23-02_bid_tab.pdf
23-01 RFB for Manhole Rings and Covers Tue, 01/31/2023 - 08:00pm - 23-01_bid_tab.pdf