Current Bids

Number Title Due Date Other Files Tab Sheet
20-34 RFB for Peak Shaving Generation System Wed, 08/19/2020 - 3:00pm
20-33 RFP for Budget Software Mon, 08/10/2020 - 3:00pm
20-32 RFB for Transformers Wed, 07/15/2020 - 3:00pm
20-31 RFP for WWTP Clarifier Project Fri, 08/14/2020 - 4:00pm
20-29 Re-Bid for Bulk Chemicals Thu, 07/02/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-29_bid_tab.pdf
20-28 RFB for Natural Gas Distribution Construction Services Thu, 07/09/2020 - 3:00pm
20-27 RFQ for Engineering Services for Gas Distribution System Improvements Tue, 06/30/2020 - 4:00pm
20-26 RFB for Sugg Parkway Substation Structures, Equipment and Foundation Design Tue, 06/30/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-26_bid_tab.pdf
20-25 RFB for Tubular Steel Structures Thu, 06/25/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-25_bid_tab.pdf
20-24 RFB for Sugg Parkway Substation Site Work Thu, 07/09/2020 - 4:00pm
20-23 RFB for Bulk Chemicals Tue, 06/02/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-23_bid_tab_for_chemicals.pdf
20-22 RFB for Directional Boring Services Thu, 04/30/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-22_bid_tab.pdf
20-21 RFB for Cable Wed, 04/01/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-21_bid_tab.pdf
20-20 RFB for Transformers Wed, 04/15/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-20_bid_tab.pdf
20-19 RFQ for Support Clamps, Plastic Service Tees, Stab Couplings and Repair Couplings Wed, 03/18/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-19_bid_tab.pdf
20-18 Re-Bid Package for Pallet Racks, Shelving and Installation Wed, 03/25/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-18_bid_tab.pdf
20-17 RFB for Two Electric Forklifts Thu, 03/19/2020 - 2:00pm PDF icon 20-17_bid_tab.pdf
20-16 RFB for Cast Iron Water Meter Boxes Thu, 03/12/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-16_bid_tab.pdf
20-15 RFB for Manhole Rings and Covers Thu, 03/12/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-15_bid_tab.pdf
20-14 RFB for Natural Gas Distribution Construction Services Wed, 03/25/2020 - 2:00pm PDF icon 20-14_bid_tab.pdf
20-13 RFP for Headworks Improvements Fri, 03/27/2020 - 4:00pm
20-12 RFB for Fiberglass and Concrete Pads, Pedestal Sectionalizers and Pedestals Tue, 03/10/2020 - 3:00pm PDF icon 20-12_bid_tab.pdf
20-11 RFB for Disposal of Scrap Metals for Recycling Wed, 03/11/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-11_bid_tab.pdf
20-10 RFB for One Mini Excavator Tue, 02/18/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-10_bid_tab.pdf
20-09 RFB for Tubular Steel Structures Wed, 03/18/2020 - 4:00pm PDF icon 20-09_bid_tab.pdf

Pages