Current Bids

Number Title Due Date Other Files Tab Sheet
21-60 RFB for 800 kW Peak Shaving Standby Generation System Thu, 11/18/2021 - 3:00pm
21-59 RFQ for Design-Build for LNG Facility Expansion Wed, 11/17/2021 - 3:00pm
21-58 RFB for One (1) 60’ Aerial Tower Unit Mounted with Utility Line Body & 1,250 lbs. Material Handling Package Wed, 11/03/2021 - 3:00pm
21-57 RFB for Crushed Stone Mon, 10/18/2021 - 2:00pm
21-56 RFB for Transformers Wed, 10/20/2021 - 4:00pm
21-55 RFB for One Mini Excavator Thu, 10/14/2021 - 4:00pm
21-54 RFQ for One Mini Excavator Thu, 09/30/2021 - 4:00pm PDF icon 21-54_bid_tab.pdf
21-53 Re-Bid for WWTP Headworks Facility Improvements Project Thu, 09/23/2021 - 2:00pm
21-52 RFB for Switchgears Wed, 09/29/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-52_bid_tab.pdf
21-51 RFP for Point of Sale Software Service Solution Thu, 10/07/2021 - 3:00pm
21-50 RFB for Relocation Wed, 09/22/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-50_bid_tab.pdf
21-49 RFB for Transformers Thu, 09/16/2021 - 4:00pm
21-48 RFB for Cable Wed, 09/15/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-48_bid_tab.pdf
21-47 Re-Bid for Construction of GUC Water Main Rehabilitation Program Thu, 09/23/2021 - 10:00am
21-46 RFP for Tree Trimming Services Wed, 09/15/2021 - 4:00pm PDF icon 21-46_bid_tab.pdf
21-45 RFB for 1,500 kW Peak Shaving Generation System Mon, 09/20/2021 - 3:00pm
21-44 RFB for WWTP Headworks Facility Improvements Project Thu, 09/09/2021 - 2:00pm
21-43 Rev. I for One (1) Line Truck with Hydraulic Digger-Derrick Mounted with Utility Line Body Wed, 08/25/2021 - 2:00pm PDF icon 21-43_bid_tab.pdf
21-42 RFQ for Sanitary Sewer Outfall and Water Distribution/Transmission Line Right-of-Way Clearing Wed, 08/04/2021 - 4:00pm PDF icon 21-42_bid_tab.pdf
21-41 RFB for Light Fixtures, Aluminum Street Light Arms and Aluminum Poles Wed, 07/21/2021 - 2:00pm PDF icon 21-41_bid_tab.pdf
21-40 RFB for Riser Pole Arresters Thu, 07/22/2021 - 4:00pm PDF icon 21-40_bid_tab.pdf
21-39 RFB for Construction of GUC Water Main Rehabilitation Program Wed, 08/18/2021 - 10:00am
21-38 RFB for Load break elbows, receptacles, primary and UG terminators, junctions, load break inserts, elbow and parking stand arresters and elbow seal kits Thu, 07/15/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-38_bid_tab.pdf
21-37 Rebid for Fiberglass and Concrete Pads, Pedestal Sectionalizers and Pedestals Tue, 07/13/2021 - 4:00pm PDF icon 21-37_bid_tab.pdf
21-36 RFB for Armor rods, side dist ties, double side dist ties, double support dist ties, straight dist ties, dist grips, spool ties, guy grips, slack span dead-ends and double side ties Tue, 07/13/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-36_bid_tab.pdf

Pages