Current Bids

Number Title Due Date Other Files Tab Sheet
20-01 RFB for Cable Wed, 01/08/2020 - 4:00pm
19-58 RFP for Gas Leak Detection and Atmospheric Corrosion Survey Services Thu, 01/30/2020 - 4:00pm
19-57 RFP for One Copier Wed, 12/11/2019 - 3:00pm
19-56 RFP for One Copier Wed, 12/04/2019 - 3:00pm
19-55 RFP for Two 60" Aerial Tower Units Wed, 11/20/2019 - 3:00pm
19-54 RFP for ULS Ticket Management Wed, 11/13/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-54_bid_tab.pdf
19-53 RFB for Custodial Services Tue, 11/05/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon custodial_services_11.5.19_website.pdf
19-52 RFB for Wood Distribution Poles Fri, 10/25/2019 - 2:00pm
19-51 RFB for Uniforms Wed, 10/09/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-51_bid_tab.pdf
19-50 RFB for Southside Pump Station Electrical Wireway Replacement Wed, 10/16/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-50_bid_tab.pdf
19-49 Re-Bid for Electrical Tape, ETC. Thu, 09/19/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-49_bid_tab.pdf
19-48 RFB for One Trencher Wed, 09/18/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-48_bid_tab.pdf
19-47 RFP for Water Resouces SCADA Software Replacement Fri, 10/11/2019 - 5:00pm
19-46 RFB for Truck Tools Thu, 09/05/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-46_bid_tab.pdf
19-45 RFB for Electrical Tapes, Etc. Tue, 08/20/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-45_bid_tab.pdf
19-44 RFB for Transformers Wed, 09/11/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-44_bid_tab_.pdf
19-43 RFB for Transformers Tue, 08/20/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-43_bid_tab.pdf
19-42 RFQ for Engineering Services Thu, 09/05/2019 - 4:00pm
19-41 RFB for Emergency Valve Replacement Thu, 08/22/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-41_bid_tab.pdf
19-40 RFB for Electric Materials Tue, 08/13/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-40_bid_tab.pdf
19-39 RFP for Utility Customer Self Service Portal (UCSS) Solution Wed, 08/14/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-39_rfp_for_utility_customer_self_service_portal_ucss_solution_3_pm_08.14.19_website_-_neg._approval.pdf
19-38 RFB for 1,000 kw/2,000 kWh Peak Shaving Battery Energy Storage System (BESS) Pilot Project Wed, 08/14/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-38_bid_tab.pdf
19-37 RFB for Electric Meters Wed, 07/24/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-37_bid_tab.pdf
19-36 Replacement of 115 kV Transmission Structures Thu, 07/18/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-36_bid_tab.pdf
19-35 RFP for Taleo Hosting Wed, 06/19/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-35_bid_tab.pdf

Pages