Current Bids

Number Title Due Date Other Files Tab Sheet
23-10 Re-Bid for Manhole Rings and Covers Fri, 02/10/2023 - 3:00pm
23-08 RFP for Gas Leak Detection and Atmospheric Corrosion Survey Services Tue, 02/14/2023 - 11:00am
23-07 RFP for One Copier/ Printer Thu, 01/26/2023 - 2:00pm
23-06 RFB for Replacement of Distribution Poles along NC-43 Tue, 01/24/2023 - 2:00pm
23-05 RFB for One (1) 2022 FORD F450 DRW XL w/Service Body & Crane Thu, 01/05/2023 - 2:00pm
23-04 RFB for Wood Distribution Poles Thu, 01/12/2023 - 2:00pm
23-03 RFB for Cast Iron Water Meter Boxes Tue, 01/24/2023 - 4:00pm PDF icon 23-03_bid_tab.pdf
23-02 RFB for Support Clamps, Service Tees, Stab Couplings and Repair Couplings Thu, 01/12/2023 - 3:00pm PDF icon 23-02_bid_tab.pdf
23-01 RFB for Manhole Rings and Covers Tue, 01/31/2023 - 3:00pm PDF icon 23-01_bid_tab.pdf
22-80 RFB for One (1) Ford Explorer 4WD With 202A Group Tue, 12/20/2022 - 4:00pm PDF icon 22-80_bid_tab.pdf
22-79 RFB for One (1) Ford Explorer 2WD With 202A Group Tue, 12/20/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-79_bid_tab.pdf
22-78 RFB for One (1) Ford Explorer 2WD Without 202A Group Tue, 12/20/2022 - 2:00pm PDF icon 22-78_bid_tab.pdf
22-77 RFB for Two (2) Ford F-150XL Extended Cab 2WD Wed, 12/14/2022 - 2:00pm PDF icon 22-77_bid_tab.pdf
22-76 RFB for One (1) Ford F-150 XL Extended Cab 2WD Fri, 12/09/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-76_bid_tab.pdf
22-75 RFB For One (1) Ford F-150 XL Extended Cab 4WD Fri, 12/09/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-75_bid_tab.pdf
22-74 RFB for One (1) 2022 Ford F-150 XL Extended Cab 4WD Pickup Tue, 12/06/2022 - 2:00pm PDF icon 22-74_bid_tab.pdf
22-73 Re-Bid for Two (2) Power Transformers with Load Tap Changers Tue, 01/10/2023 - 2:00pm
22-72 RFB for Three (3) Trucks Thu, 12/08/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-72_bid_tab.pdf
22-71 Request For Engineering Services Southside & Eastside Elevated Tank Coating Project Tue, 12/20/2022 - 4:00pm
22-70 RFB for Poles Tue, 11/22/2022 - 2:00pm
22-69 Re-Bid for the Construction of the Bethel Water System Improvements Tue, 11/01/2022 - 2:00pm PDF icon 22-69_bid_tab.pdf
22-68 RFB for the Installation of Mt. Pleasant to Sugg 115KV Transmission Line Thu, 12/01/2022 - 4:00pm PDF icon 22-68_bid_tab.pdf
22-67 RFB for Two (2) Power Transformers with Load Tap Changers Thu, 11/17/2022 - 2:00pm PDF icon 22-67_bid_tab.pdf
22-66 RFB for Street Light Fixtures, Arms and Poles Tue, 11/01/2022 - 2:00pm PDF icon 22-66_bid_tab.pdf
22-65 RFB for Uniforms Wed, 10/26/2022 - 2:00pm PDF icon 22-65_bid_tab.pdf

Pages