Locations & Hours

We're Here for You

We have two offices where you can take care of all your GUC business – the Main Office and GUC Express. Wherever you are in town, you can easily drop in to take care of business.

Our Main Office is located in Uptown Greenville at 401 S. Greene Street.

GUC Express is located at 509 SE Greenville Blvd., across from Olive Garden.

You can do everything you need to do at either location: start, stop, transfer service; pay your bill; speak with a Customer Contact Representative about questions regarding your account and more.

Each location also has a drop box and a drive thru and for your convenience.

Main Office - 401 South Greene Street
Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Drop box located on Washington Street side of building

GUC Express – 509 SE Greenville Blvd.
Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Drive thru open Monday – Friday until 5:00 p.m.
Drop box located in drive thru #1

Holidays

Our offices will be closed on the following days. If you have an emergency, call our toll-free Emergency Hotline at 1-855-767-2482.

New Year's - Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022

Good Friday - Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth - Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2022

Christmas - Friday, December 23, and Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year's (2022) - Monday, January 2, 2022