Locations & Hours

We're Here for You

 

We have two offices where you can take care of all your GUC business.  

Both our office locations are temporarily closed to customers due to COVID-19.

Each location also has drive-thru service with extended hours, and a drop box for your convenience. We're offering these extended drive-thru hours during this crisis, and they could change based on customer usage and feedback. Be sure to check back for current hours. 

Main Office - 401 South Greene Street
Drive Thru - Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Drop box located on Washington Street side of building

509 SE Greenville Blvd. (across from Olive Garden)
Drive Thru - Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Drop box located in drive thru #1

Holidays
Our offices will be closed on the following days. If you have an emergency, call our toll-free Emergency Hotline at 1-855-767-2482.

Holiday Schedule:

New Year's - Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 19, 2021

Good Friday - Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans Day - Thursday & Friday, November 11 & 12, 2021

Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021

Christmas - Friday, December 24, and Monday, December 27, 2021

New Year's (2022) - Friday, December 31, 2021