Past Bids

Number Title Due Date Other Files Tab Sheet
22-11 RFB for Water & Sewer Materials Thu, 02/03/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-11_bid_tab.pdf
22-10 RFB for Couplings & Caps Thu, 02/03/2022 - 4:00pm PDF icon 22-10_bid_tab.pdf
22-08 RE-RFP for One Copier/Printer Wed, 01/26/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-08_bid_tab.pdf
22-07 RFB for Tubular Steel Structures Thu, 01/27/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-07_bid_tab.pdf
22-06 RFB for Switchgears Tue, 01/18/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-06_bid_tab.pdf
22-05 RFB for Transformers Thu, 01/13/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-05_bid_tab.pdf
22-04 RFB for Conduit Wed, 01/12/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-04_bid_tab.pdf
22-03 RFB for Conduit Wed, 01/05/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-03_bid_tab.pdf
22-02 RFB for Cable Tue, 01/11/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-02_bid_tab.pdf
22-01 RFB for Cable Thu, 01/06/2022 - 3:00pm PDF icon 22-01_bid_tab.pdf
21-67 RFP for One Copier-Network Printer Tue, 12/14/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-67_bid_tab.pdf
21-66 Re-Bid for Gas Meters Wed, 12/08/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-66_bid_tab.pdf
21-65 RFP for IT Security Assessment Wed, 12/01/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-65_ranking_tab.pdf
21-64 RFB #102621-N Wed, 11/17/2021 - 2:00pm
21-63 RFB for Gas Meters Tue, 11/16/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-63_bid_tab.pdf
21-62 RFP for Engineering, Design, & Project Management Recurring Services for North Carolina Department of Transportation Electric Utility Relocation Projects Wed, 12/01/2021 - 4:00pm PDF icon 21-62_bid_tab.pdf
21-61 Request for Re-Bid for One Mini Excavator Thu, 11/04/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-61_bid_tab.pdf
21-60 RFB for 800 kW Peak Shaving Standby Generation System Thu, 11/18/2021 - 3:00pm
21-59 RFQ for Design-Build for LNG Facility Expansion Wed, 11/17/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-59_bid_tab.pdf
21-58 RFB for One (1) 60’ Aerial Tower Unit Mounted with Utility Line Body & 1,250 lbs. Material Handling Package Wed, 11/03/2021 - 3:00pm PDF icon 21-58_bid_tab.pdf
21-57 RFB for Crushed Stone Mon, 10/18/2021 - 2:00pm
21-56 RFB for Transformers Wed, 10/20/2021 - 4:00pm PDF icon 21-56_bid_tab.pdf
21-55 RFB for One Mini Excavator Thu, 10/14/2021 - 4:00pm
21-54 RFQ for One Mini Excavator Thu, 09/30/2021 - 4:00pm PDF icon 21-54_bid_tab.pdf
21-53 Re-Bid for WWTP Headworks Facility Improvements Project Thu, 09/23/2021 - 2:00pm

Pages