Current Bids

Number Title Due Date Other Files Tab Sheet
19-35 RFP for Taleo Hosting Wed, 06/19/2019 - 3:00pm
19-34 RFB for Transformers Thu, 06/13/2019 - 2:00pm
19-33 RFB for Cable Wed, 06/12/2019 - 2:00pm
19-32 RFB for Fire Extinguisher Goods & Services Thu, 05/23/2019 - 10:00am PDF icon 19-32_bid_tab.pdf
19-31 RFB for Sodium Hydroxide - Caustic 50% Tue, 05/28/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-31_bid_tab.pdf
19-30 RFB for Sewer Clean Out Boxes Thu, 05/23/2019 - 4:00pm
19-29 RFP for Taleo Hosting Thu, 05/23/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-29_bid_tab.pdf
19-28 RFB for Transformers Wed, 05/08/2019 - 3:00pm
19-27 RFB for UG Primary Cable Wed, 05/08/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-27_bid_tab.pdf
19-26 RFQ for Engineering Services Thu, 05/16/2019 - 4:00pm
19-25 RFB for Switchgear Wed, 05/01/2019 - 2:00pm
19-24 RFB for Cast Iron Valve Box Risers, Plastic Gas Valve Boxes & Meter Risers Wed, 05/22/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-24_bid_tab.pdf
19-23 RFB for Fire Hydrants and Valves Wed, 05/22/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-23_bid_tab.pdf
19-22 RFB for Darling Hydrant Extension Wed, 04/24/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-22_bid_tab.pdf
19-21 RFB for Armor rods, side dist ties, double side dist ties, double support dist ties, straight dist ties, etc Wed, 05/01/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-21_bid_tab.pdf
19-20 RFB for Couplings, valves, stops, repair clamps and tapping saddles Wed, 04/17/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-20_bid_tab.pdf
19-19 RFB for Gatorade, Coolers & Cups Wed, 04/10/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-19_bid_tab.pdf
19-18 RFB for Ball Valves and Strainers Wed, 04/10/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-18_bid_tab.pdf
19-17B RFP for Organization Name and Logo Development Services Fri, 04/12/2019 - 5:00pm
19-17A RFP for Interim Management Services Fri, 04/12/2019 - 5:00pm
19-16 RFP for Drive Through Equipment Thu, 04/04/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-16_bid_tab.pdf
19-15 RFB for One (1) Tandem Axle Diesel Dump Truck Wed, 04/03/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-15_bid_tab.pdf
19-14 Re Bid for One (1) Fusion Machine Model A860805 Wed, 03/20/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-14_bid_tab.pdf
19-13 RFB for Cable & Bare Conductor Wed, 03/13/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-13_bid_tab.pdf
19-12 RFB for Cable and Conduit Thu, 02/28/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-12_bid_tab.pdf

Pages