Current Bids

Number Title Due Date Other Files Tab Sheet
19-26 RFQ for Engineering Services Thu, 05/16/2019 - 4:00pm
19-25 RFB for Switchgear Wed, 05/01/2019 - 2:00pm
19-24 RFB for Cast Iron Valve Box Risers, Plastic Gas Valve Boxes & Meter Risers Wed, 05/22/2019 - 4:00pm
19-23 RFB for Fire Hydrants and Valves Wed, 05/22/2019 - 3:00pm
19-22 RFB for Darling Hydrant Extension Wed, 04/24/2019 - 3:00pm
19-21 RFB for Armor rods, side dist ties, double side dist ties, double support dist ties, straight dist ties, etc Wed, 05/01/2019 - 3:00pm
19-20 RFB for Couplings, valves, stops, repair clamps and tapping saddles Wed, 04/17/2019 - 2:00pm
19-19 RFB for Gatorade, Coolers & Cups Wed, 04/10/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-19_bid_tab.pdf
19-18 RFB for Ball Valves and Strainers Wed, 04/10/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-18_bid_tab.pdf
19-17B RFP for Organization Name and Logo Development Services Fri, 04/12/2019 - 5:00pm
19-17A RFP for Interim Management Services Fri, 04/12/2019 - 5:00pm
19-16 RFP for Drive Through Equipment Thu, 04/04/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-16_bid_tab.pdf
19-15 RFB for One (1) Tandem Axle Diesel Dump Truck Wed, 04/03/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-15_bid_tab.pdf
19-14 Re Bid for One (1) Fusion Machine Model A860805 Wed, 03/20/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-14_bid_tab.pdf
19-13 RFB for Cable & Bare Conductor Wed, 03/13/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-13_bid_tab.pdf
19-12 RFB for Cable and Conduit Thu, 02/28/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-12_bid_tab.pdf
19-11 RFB for Transformers Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-11_bid_tab.pdf
19-10 RFB for Water & Sewer Materials Thu, 02/07/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-10_bid_tab.pdf
19-09 RFB for Couplings & Caps Thu, 02/07/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-09_bid_tab.pdf
19-08 RFB for One Fusion Machine Wed, 02/13/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-08_bid_tab.pdf
19-07 Re-Bid for Tubular Steel Structures Wed, 02/13/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-07_bid_tab.pdf
19-06 RFB for One Rubber Track Compact Excavator Wed, 02/06/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-06_bid_tab.pdf
19-05 RFB for 6,000 kW Peak Shaving/Stand-By Generation System Wed, 02/20/2019 - 2:00pm PDF icon 19-05_bid_tab.pdf
19-04 RFP for IT Security Assessment Mon, 02/11/2019 - 3:00pm PDF icon 19-04_bid_tab.pdf
19-03 RFQ for Engineering Services for Gas Distribution System Improvements Memorial Drive Bridge Gas Main Relocation Thu, 01/31/2019 - 4:00pm PDF icon 19-03_bid_tab.pdf

Pages